Basic information Cerebral Vasodilator Pharmacokinetics Medicinal properties and Application Indications Side Effects Chemical Properties Usage Production Method Safety Related Supplier
ChemicalBook >  Product Catalog >  API >  Circulatory system drugs >  Peripheral vasodilators >  Vinpocetine

Vinpocetine

Basic information Cerebral Vasodilator Pharmacokinetics Medicinal properties and Application Indications Side Effects Chemical Properties Usage Production Method Safety Related Supplier
Vinpocetine Basic information
Vinpocetine Chemical Properties
  • Melting point:147-153 °C dec.
  • alpha D20 +114° (c = 1 in pyridine)
  • Boiling point:484.44°C (rough estimate)
  • Density 1.1260 (rough estimate)
  • refractive index 1.6500 (estimate)
  • storage temp. Sealed in dry,2-8°C
  • solubility DMSO: 5 mg/mL
  • form solid
  • pka7.87±0.60(Predicted)
  • color white
  • optical activity[α]/D 148.5±5.0°, c = 0.1 in chloroform
  • λmax315nm(EtOH)(lit.)
  • Merck 14,9991
  • Stability:Photosensitive
  • InChIKeyDDNCQMVWWZOMLN-IRLDBZIGSA-N
  • NIST Chemistry ReferenceVinpocetine(42971-09-5)
Safety Information
  • Hazard Codes Xn
  • Risk Statements 22
  • Safety Statements 36
  • WGK Germany 3
  • RTECS JW4792000
  • HS Code 29399990
  • ToxicityLD50 in mice, rats (mg/kg): 534, 503 orally; 240, 133.8 i.p.; 58.7, 42.6 i.v. (Pálosi, Szporny), also reported as 161.2 mg/kg i.p. in mice (Cholnoky, Dmk)
MSDS
Vinpocetine Usage And Synthesis
  • Cerebral VasodilatorVinpocetine is a cerebrovascular expansion drug and has a relatively stronger function than Vincamine. It can selectively increase cerebral blood flow, enhance and improve brain oxygen supply, promote metabolism, enhance the capacity of deformation for red blood cells, reduce blood viscosity, inhibit platelet aggregation, improve tissue metabolism. Vinpocetine is mainly used in the treatment of cerebral infarction sequela, cerebral hemorrhage sequelae, cerebral arteriosclerosis, etc. It can also used in the treatment of retinal vascular sclerosis and blood vessel spasm, the elderly deafness, and dizziness.
    Vinpocetine is a half synthetic Vincamine derivative, and has the similar effect with Vincamine. It has a stronger expansion function for cerebrovascular selectively. Pharmacological effects are as follows:
    ①Inhibit the activity of calcium dependency phosphodiesterase, increase the content of cAMP which can relax vascular smooth muscle, then relax vascular smooth muscle, and further increase cerebral blood flow.
    ②Enhance the capacity of deformation of red blood cells, reduce blood viscosity, inhibit platelet aggregation, and thus improve blood flow and microcirculation.
    ③Promote the brain tissue to absorb glucose, and promote the transformation of brain monoamine metabolism.
    ④Inhibit the increase of brain lactic acid during cerebral ischemia, increase the ATP content, inhibit the generation of lipid peroxide in the brain, delay the occurring of spasm caused by cerebral ischemia, have the function of improving cerebral metabolism and protecting brain.
     the structural formula of vinpocetine
    Figure 1 is the structural formula of vinpocetine.
  • PharmacokineticsVinpocetine is of high fat-solubility, easy to be absorbed by the organization, and widely distributed. It can through the blood brain barrier, mainly metabolism to Vinpocetine in the liver, and be excreted by the kidney.
  • Medicinal properties and ApplicationVinpocetine is also called Ethyl apovincaminate, Conway, Karan and Vinpocetine. It is a kind of natural medicine extracted from small vinca flower, and belongs to the indole alkaloids. Can be synthetic now. The mechanism of its pharmacological action is to inhibit the activity of calcium dependency phosphodiesterase, increase the content of CGMP which can relax vascular smooth muscle, then relax vascular smooth muscle, and further increase cerebral blood flow; Enhance the capacity of deformation of red blood cells, reduce blood viscosity, inhibit platelet aggregation, and thus improve blood flow and microcirculation; Promote the brain tissue to absorb glucose, and promote the transformation of brain monoamine metabolism; Inhibit the increase of brain lactic acid during cerebral ischemia, increase the ATP content, increase thedegree of oxygen dissociation in hemoglobin; Increase the resistance capacity for cerebral anoxia and occurring of spasm caused by cerebral ischemia, inhibit the generation of lipid peroxide in the brain. Oral absorption effectively, reach peak at 1 h, then metabolize into Vinpocetine in the body. The half-life of plasma elimination is about 1 hour. For 4 weeks in a row, no accumulation in the body. Clinical used in cerebral infarction sequela, cerebral hemorrhage sequelae, cerebral arteriosclerosis, cerebral vasospasm, brain endarteritis caused vertigo, tinnitus, headache, dizziness, limb numbness, incontinence and other clinical manifestations, depression, anxiety, sleep disorder and other mental symptoms. Clinical experience has shown that it is effective regardless of the length of the course of the disease, and the symptom is fixed or not.
  • Indications1.Neurology: all kinds of cerebrovascular disease and its sequelae.
    2.Cardiology: coronary heart disease, hardening of the arteries and blood clotting abnormalities, etc.
    3.Eye: all kinds of views of visual impairment caused by poor circulation, etc.
    4.Otolaryngology: hearing loss, tinnitus, vestibular dysfunction, etc.
    5.Neurosurgery: all kinds of craniocerebral surgery back function rehabilitation.
  • Side EffectsNervous system: head heavy, dizziness, occasional tiredness and side limb numbness, etc.
    Digestive system: nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, abdominal pain, diarrhea, etc.
    Circulatory system: facial blushing, dizziness and other symptoms.
    Blood system: white blood cells reduction.
    Liver reaction: AST, ALT elevations, rare elevation of alkaline phosphatase.
    Kidney reaction: blood urea nitrogen increasing.
    Sometimes allergic reactions like skin rash, urticarial and pruritus may appear, then drug should be discontinued. Occasional mild lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, etc.
  • Chemical PropertiesWhite crystal powder, odourless and tasteless. Soluble in chloroform or 96% ethanol, insoluble in water. The melting point is 147-147 oC (decomposition). [α]D20+114°(C=1,pyridine). UV maximum absorption (96% ethanol): 229,275,315 nm (ε28200120, 00710). Acute toxicity LD50 in mice and rats (mg/kg): 534503 oral; 240133.8 intraperitoneal injection; 58.7, 42.6 intravenous injection.
  • UsageCerebrovascular drug. A alkaloid extracted from apocynaceae plant, Vincamine derivatives. Selectively inhibit vascular smooth muscle calcium dependency phosphodiesterase, and increase the content of cGMP, expanse cerebral vascular, which in turn increase cerebral blood flow, improve cerebral circulation, but has little effects on the cardiovascular and blood pressure. Effectively, good tolerance, less adverse reaction. Used for dizziness, headache, memory disorders, movement disorder, aphasia, hypertensive encephalopathy, etc.. Can also be used in brain blood circulation obstacle caused by mental or neurological symptoms.
    This information is edited by ChemicalBook Xiao Nan.
  • Production MethodVincamine extracted from small periwinkle (Vinca mino) of apocynaceae plant as raw material, dehydration to Apovincamine, then hydrolysis to Apovincaminic acid. Dissolved the acid (1.0 g, 0.003 mo1) and 1.0 g of potassium hydroxide in 80 ml of drying ethanol, add bromine ethane (0.4 g, 0.0036 mol), reflux 3 h. After the completion of reaction, cooling, evaporation to dry. Dissolve the leftovers in 500 ml of 2% sulfuric acid, and adjust the Ph to 8. Extracted with methylene chloride, drying with potassium carbonate, after the majority of methylene chloride has been evaporated, add in ethanol. Be placed overnight At 0 oC, filter the collected precipitation crystallization, washing with cold ethanol, drying, 0.66 g of Vinpocetine could be obtained. Tabersonine extracted from apocynaceae plant willow small licorice leaf or periwinkle seed can also be as raw material, through multi-step synthesis.
  • Chemical PropertiesWhite Crystalline Solid
  • UsesA calcium/calmodulin-dependent phosphodiesterase 1 (PDE1) inhibitor
  • UsesA derivative of Vincamine with vasodilating activity. Vasodilator (cerebral).
  • Usescalcium regulator
  • UsesGleevec metabolite, tyrosine kinase inhibitor
  • Biological ActivityPhosphodiesterase inhibitor, selective for PDE1 (IC 50 = 21 μ M). Also blocks voltage-gated Na + channels.
  • Biochem/physiol ActionsCa2+-calmodulin-dependent phosphodiesterase I (PDE1) inhibitor.
Vinpocetine Preparation Products And Raw materials
Vinpocetine(42971-09-5)Related Product Information
Ozagrel VINBLASTINE (3α,16α)-Eburnamenine-14-carboxylic acid methyl ester EBURNAMENINE-14-CARBOXYLIC ACID, 14,15-DIHYDRO-14-HYDROXY-, ETHYL ESTER, (3A,14B,16A)- (3S,16S)-Eburnamenine-14-carboxylic acid,(3alpha,16alpha)-eburnamenine-14-carboxylic acid (-)-DihydroapovincaMinic Acid Ethyl Ester (+)-(14β)-Dihydrovinpocetine ethyl (41R,13aS)-13a-ethyl-2,3,41,5,6,13a-hexahydro-1H-indolo[3,2,1-de]pyrido[3,2,1-ij][1,5]naphthyridine-12-carboxylate methyl (41S,12S,13aS)-13a-ethyl-12-hydroxy-8-methoxy-2,3,41,5,6,12,13,13a-octahydro-1H-indolo[3,2,1-de]pyrido[3,2,1-ij][1,5]naphthyridine-12-carboxylate methyl (41R,12S,13aS)-13a-ethyl-12-hydroxy-2,3,41,5,6,12,13,13a-octahydro-1H-indolo[3,2,1-de]pyrido[3,2,1-ij][1,5]naphthyridine-12-carboxylate (41S,12S,13aS)-13a-ethyl-12-hydroxy-2,3,41,5,6,12,13,13a-octahydro-1H-indolo[3,2,1-de]pyrido[3,2,1-ij][1,5]naphthyridine-12-carboxylic acid methyl (3alpha,14alpha,16alpha)-14,15-dihydro-14-hydroxyeburnamenine-14-carboxylate methyl (41R,12R,13aS)-13a-ethyl-12-hydroxy-2,3,41,5,6,12,13,13a-octahydro-1H-indolo[3,2,1-de]pyrido[3,2,1-ij][1,5]naphthyridine-12-carboxylate ApovincaMinic Acid Ethyl Ester N-Oxide ethyl (41S,13aR)-13a-ethyl-2,3,41,5,6,13a-hexahydro-1H-indolo[3,2,1-de]pyrido[3,2,1-ij][1,5]naphthyridine-12-carboxylate methyl (41R,12R,13aR)-13a-ethyl-12-hydroxy-2,3,41,5,6,12,13,13a-octahydro-1H-indolo[3,2,1-de]pyrido[3,2,1-ij][1,5]naphthyridine-12-carboxylate 16,17-Dihydroapovincamine sodium (41S,13aS)-13a-ethyl-2,3,41,5,6,12,13,13a-octahydro- 1H-indolo[3,2,1-de]pyrido[3,2,1-ij][1,5]naphthyridine-12- carboxylate
VinpocetineSupplierMore
  • Company Name:Liaoning haide pharmaceutical co. LTD Gold
  • Tel:024-42521668-
  • Email:ln@haide-chem.com
  •  
  • Company Name:NINGBO SYNTAME BIOTECH CO LTD Gold
  • Tel:0574-28802872
  • Email:sales@syntame.com
  •  
  • Company Name:Jiangxi ravel Biotechnology Co.,Ltd Gold
  • Tel:18502762009
  • Email:721846333@qq.com
  •  
  • Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.
  • Tel:400-666-7788 010-82848833-
  • Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
  •  
  • Company Name:Meryer (Shanghai) Chemical Technology Co., Ltd.
  • Tel:400-660-8290 21-61259100-
  • Email:sh@meryer.com
  •

基本属性 脑血管扩张药药代动力学药性与应用适应症不良反应注意事项 MSDS 用途与合成方法 上下游产品信息 供应商 新闻专题 供应信息 相关产品
网站主页 > 化工产品目录 >原料药 > 循环系统用药 > 周围血管扩张药 > 长春西汀

长春西汀

基本属性 脑血管扩张药药代动力学药性与应用适应症不良反应注意事项 MSDS 用途与合成方法 上下游产品信息 供应商 新闻专题 供应信息 相关产品
长春西汀
长春西汀 性质
  • 熔点 147-153 °C dec.
  • 比旋光度 D20 +114° (c = 1 in pyridine)
  • 沸点 484.44°C (rough estimate)
  • 密度 1.1260 (rough estimate)
  • 折射率 1.6500 (estimate)
  • 储存条件 Store at RT
  • 溶解度 DMSO: 5 mg/mL
  • 形态solid
  • 颜色white
  • 旋光性 (optical activity)[α]/D 148.5±5.0°, c = 0.1 in chloroform
  • 最大波长(λmax)315nm(EtOH)(lit.)
  • Merck 14,9991
  • 稳定性Photosensitive
  • InChIKeyDDNCQMVWWZOMLN-IRLDBZIGSA-N
  • NIST化学物质信息Vinpocetine(42971-09-5)
长春西汀 用途与合成方法
  • 脑血管扩张药长春西汀是一种脑血管扩张药,作用较长春胺强,选择性地增加脑血流量;可增进和改善大脑氧的供给,促进代谢,增强红细胞的变形能力,降低血液黏稠度,抑制血小板聚集,改善脑组织代谢。主要用于治疗脑梗死后遗症,脑出血后遗症,脑动脉硬化等。也用于治疗视网膜血管硬化及血管痉挛、老年人耳聋及眩晕。
    长春西汀为半合成长春胺衍生物。作用与长春胺相似,对脑血管有较高的选择性扩张作用。药理作用如下:
    ①抑制钙依赖性磷酸二酯酶活性,使松弛血管平滑肌的cAMP含量增加,从而松弛血管平滑肌,使脑血流量增加。
    ②增强红细胞变形能力,降低血液黏度,抑制血小板聚集,从而改善血液流动性和微循环。
    ③促进脑组织摄取葡萄糖,促进脑内单胺的代谢转化。
    ④在脑缺血时可抑制脑内乳酸增加,使ATP含量增加,抑制脑内过氧化脂质的产生,延迟脑缺血痉挛发生时间,故有改善脑代谢、保护脑功能作用。
    长春西汀 结构式
    图1为长春西汀结构式。
  • 药代动力学长春西汀的脂溶性很高,易被组织吸收,分布广泛,可以通过血脑屏障,主要在肝脏代谢为阿朴长春胺酸,由肾脏排出。本信息由ChemicalBook的晓楠编辑整理。
  • 药性与应用长春西汀又称长春乙酯、康维脑、卡兰、阿普长春胺酸乙酯,是从小蔓长春花中提取的一种天然药物,属吲哚类生物碱。现已人工合成。其药理作用:增加脑血流量,通过抑制Ca2+依赖性磷酸二酯酶活性,增加环磷鸟苷的作用,选择性松弛平滑肌,增加脑血管血流量;改善血液流动性与微循环,即通过增强红细胞的变形力,降低血黏度,抑制血小板聚集以起到这一作用;改善脑代谢:增加脑氧供应,促进脑组织摄取葡萄糖,促进脑内单胺代谢转化,抑制缺血脑的乳酸代谢增加和提高ATP含量,加大血红蛋白的氧解离度;增加脑抗缺氧能力,抑制缺血脑血管痉挛的发生和过氧化脂质的产生。口服吸收良好,1h达峰值,在体内代谢成阿朴长春胺酸。血浆消除半衰期约1小时。连续给药4周,在体内无蓄积。临床用于脑梗死后遗症、脑出血后遗症、脑动脉硬化、脑血管痉挛、脑动脉内膜炎引起的眩晕、耳鸣、头痛、头昏、四肢麻木、大小便失禁等临床表现,以及抑郁、焦虑、睡眠障碍等精神症状。临床经验表明,无论病程长短、症状是否已固定,均有效。
  • 适应症1、神经内科:各种脑血管疾病及其后遗症等。
    2、心内科:冠心病、动脉硬化及血液粘稠度异常等。
    3、眼科:各种眼底血液循环不良所致的视力障碍等。
    4、耳鼻核科:听力损伤、耳鸣、前庭功能障碍等。
    5、神经外科:各种颅脑手术后脑功能的康复治疗。
  • 不良反应神经系统可见头重、眩晕,偶见困倦感和侧肢麻木感等。消化系统可见恶心、呕吐、食欲不振、腹痛、腹泻等。循环系统可见颜面潮红、头昏等症状。血液系统可见白细胞减少。肝脏反应可见AST、ALT升高,罕见碱性磷酸酶升高。肾脏反应可见血尿素氮升高。有时可出现皮疹、荨麻疹、瘙庠等过敏反应,此时应停药。偶见血压轻度降低、心动过速等。
  • 注意事项颅内出血患者及孕妇或哺乳期妇女禁用。
  • 化学性质 白色晶状粉末,无臭无味。溶于氯仿或96%乙醇,几不溶于水。熔点147-153℃(分解)。[α]D20+114°(C=1,吡啶)。UV最大吸收(96%乙醇):229,275,315nm(ε28200,12000,7100)。急性毒性LD50小鼠,大鼠(mg/kg):534,503口服;240,133.8腹腔注射;58.7,42.6静脉注射。
  • 用途 从夹竹桃科植物提取的一种生物碱,为长春胺(Vincamine)的衍生物。选择性地抑制脑血管平滑肌钙离子依赖性磷酸二酯酶,使cGMP增加,脑血管扩张,继而增加脑血流量,改善脑循环,但对心脏血管和血压影响不大。起效快,耐受性好,不良反应小。用于头昏、头痛、记忆障碍、行动障碍、失语症、高血压性脑病等,还用于大脑血液循环障碍而引起的精神性或神经性症状。
  • 用途 脑血管用药。
  • 用途 依赖 Ca2+钙调蛋白的I型磷酸二酯酶(PDE1) 抑制剂
  • 生产方法 长春西汀可以从夹竹桃科植物小长春花(Vinca mino)中提取到的(+)-长春胺(Vincamine)为原料,经脱水为阿扑文卡明(Apovincamine),再水解得其酸(Apovincaminic acid)。该酸(1.0g,0.003mo1)和0.17g氢氧化钾溶于80ml干燥乙醇,加入溴乙烷(0.4g,0.0036mol),回流3h。反应完毕后,冷却,蒸发至干。剩余物溶于500ml 2%的硫酸,并调Ph值至8。用二氯甲烷提取,碳酸钾干燥,蒸发去绝大部分的二氯甲烷后,加入乙醇。在0℃放置过夜,过滤收集析出的结晶,用冷乙醇洗,干燥,得0.66g长春西汀。也可从夹竹桃科植物柳叶小甘草的叶或长春花种子提取到的(-)-水甘草碱为原料,经多步合成制得。全合成法是以色胺为原料,经如下反应得到。
安全信息
  • 危险品标志 Xn
  • 危险类别码 22
  • 安全说明 36
  • WGK Germany 3
  • RTECS号JW4792000
  • 海关编码 29399990
  • 毒性LD50 in mice, rats (mg/kg): 534, 503 orally; 240, 133.8 i.p.; 58.7, 42.6 i.v. (Pálosi, Szporny), also reported as 161.2 mg/kg i.p. in mice (Cholnoky, Dmk)
MSDS信息
长春西汀 上下游产品信息
长春西汀供应商更多
  • 公司名称:宁波申泰生物科技有限公司 黄金产品
  • 联系电话:0574-28802872
  • 产品介绍: 中文名称:长春西汀
    英文名称:Vinpocetine
    CAS:42971-09-5
    纯度:99% HPLC 包装信息:G;KG;100KG
  •  
  • 公司名称:山西津津化工有限公司 黄金产品
  • 联系电话:0574-89219611
  • 产品介绍: 中文名称:长春西汀
    英文名称:VINPOCETINE
    CAS:42971-09-5
    纯度:98.5%~101.5% 包装信息:50G;100G;1KG;5KG;25KG 备注:EP,BP;25KG之内现货
  •  
  • 公司名称:百灵威科技有限公司
  • 联系电话:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
  • 产品介绍: 中文名称:长春西汀, 一种PDE1选择性抑制剂
    英文名称:Vinpocetine, 98%, a selective inhibitor for PDE1
    CAS:42971-09-5
    纯度:98% 包装信息:100mg 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
  •  
  • 公司名称:上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司
  • 联系电话:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
  • 产品介绍: 中文名称:长春西丁
    英文名称:Vinpocetine
    CAS:42971-09-5
    纯度:>98.0%(LC)(T) 包装信息:100Mg;1g 备注:V0115
  •  
  • 公司名称:INTATRADE GmbH
  • 联系电话:+49 3493/605464
  • 产品介绍: 英文名称:Vinpocetine
    CAS:42971-09-5
    备注:PS06023
  •  
长春西汀新闻专题更多
"长春西汀"相关产品信息