Basic information Feed additives Bacitracin Role and purpose Uses Safety Related Supplier
ChemicalBook >  Product Catalog >  API >  Antibiotics >  Peptides drug >  Zinc bacitracin

Zinc bacitracin

Basic information Feed additives Bacitracin Role and purpose Uses Safety Related Supplier
Zinc bacitracin Basic information
Zinc bacitracin Chemical Properties
  • Melting point:250 °C (dec.)
  • storage temp. 2-8°C
  • solubility 10 mM HCl: 5 mg/mL, clear, faintly yellow-green
  • form Fine Crystalline Powder
  • color White to light yellow-gray or beige
  • Water Solubility 5.1 g/L (28 ºC)
  • Merck 13,938
  • EPA Substance Registry SystemZinc bacitracin (1405-89-6)
Safety Information
  • Safety Statements 22-24/25
  • WGK Germany 3
  • 3
  • HS Code 29419090
MSDS
Zinc bacitracin Usage And Synthesis
  • Feed additivesZinc bacitracin is bacitracin and zinc ions to form complexes, which is a polypeptide antibiotic, is one of the most widely used antibiotics in feed additives, zinc content is 2%~12%. synthetic product is white or yellowish powder, with special odor, deliquescent alkaline substance, soluble in water, methanol and ethanol. Zinc bacitracin has strong antibacterial effect against gram positive bacteria, also has antibacterial properties of some gram negative bacteria. The use of zinc bacitracin in pig feed, can promote growth, improve feed, prevention and treatment of swine bacterial diarrhea and chronic respiratory diseases. The concentration of 10 in general to 100mg/kg, more than the addition range of effect was not improved obviously. Zinc bacitracin in swine intestine is not generally absorbed, so there is no problem, is a reliable and safe antibiotic additives. Bacitracin zinc toxicity is strong, and not easy to be absorbed, it can not be used as a systemic infection treatment.
  • BacitracinBacillus peptide is extracted from the culture fluid lichenoid (Bacillus licheniformis) is a polypeptide antibiotic. White or light yellow powder, no odor or slight odor and bitter taste, are hygroscopic. Soluble in water and ethanol, unstable, aqueous solution at room temperature is easy to inactivation. When pH < 3, it is easy to precipitate, when pH > 9, it is not stable, after dissolution it should be the refrigerator cold. This product is calculated on the dry goods, potency per milligram of not less than 55 Bacillus peptide units. Bacillus peptide is BacitracinZincSalt, is more stable than bacitracin. It is used as feed additive, which can promote the growth and development of livestock and poultry, prevent intestinal infection, improve feed reward, and so on.
    Bacitracin antibiotic is similar to penicillin spectrum, and strong antibacterial effect against gram positive bacteria, there was no significant effect on Gram negative bacteria. For serious infection of Staphylococcus aureus. Does not absorb oral for intestinal infection. Topical against sensitive bacteria caused by skin, mouth, eye infection and inflammation of the breasts, which is also effective. It has damage to the kidney function. Bacitracin zinc has been used as a feed additive drugs. Oral almost not absorbed, it is generally believed that, the livestock products have no drug residues.
    This product is a narrow spectrum antibiotics, mainly against most gram positive bacteria, which have a strong antibacterial effect, it is also effectiveto to spirochetes and actinomycetes, but against gram negative bacilli invalid. Several antibiotics such as penicillin G, streptomycin, neomycin, polymyxin and synergistic effect. The zinc salt is mainly for feed additive, can prevent intestinal infection, promote growth, improve feed conversion efficiency. Bacteria develop slow resistance to this product, but this product with other antibiotics are without cross resistance.
    This product is toxic and cannot be administered. Oral administration can treat of livestock bacterial diarrhea and pig dense helicoid dysentery. Clinical often several antibiotics such as penicillin, streptomycin, neomycin, polymyxin B combined use of to enhance the effect.
    The above information is edited by the Chemicalbook Han Ya.
  • Role and purposePeptide antibiotics have a strong antibacterial effect on the gram positive bacteria, also has antibacterial effect to a small number of Gram-negative bacteria, and the spiral and actinomycetes and resistant to penicillin resistant Staphylococcus aureus.The antibacterial mechanism inhibits for the formation of damage and bacterial cell wall. The bacterial cytoplasmic membrane can promote beneficial intestinal microbial growth, increased intestinal permeability, promote the absorption of nutrients. Mainly used to promote the growth of livestock and poultry, livestock and poultry as well as prevention and treatment of bacterial diarrhea caused by Treponema pig dysentery. Oral administration of zinc bacitracin is almost no absorption, mostly in 2 days with the feces. So it is not easy to remain in the livestock and poultry products; bacteria to bacitracin produced very little resistance, and other antibiotics nor cross resistance and with penicillin, streptomycin, neomycin, streptomycin, mostly clay bacteria and have a synergistic effect. This product is toxic, not injection. The goods and olaquindox, guitar mold, mold of Virginia, Pinella mildew element existence is incompatibility.
  • Uses1.It is used as feed additive for promoting the growth of livestock and poultry, prevention and treatment of livestock and poultry bacterial diarrhea and dense helicoid is caused by blood dysentery. Oral administration of zinc bacitracin is almost no absorption, mostly in 2 days with the feces. So it is not easy to remain in the livestock and poultry products; bacteria to bacitracin produced very little resistance, and other antibiotics nor cross resistance and with penicillin, streptomycin, neomycin, streptomycin, mostly clay bacteria and have a synergistic effect. This product is toxic, not injection. The goods and olaquindox, guitar mold, mold of Virginia, Pinella mildew element existence is incompatibility.
    2.Zinc bacitracin is a polypeptide antibiotic, against gram positive bacteria with a bactericidal effect, its mechanism is mainly inhibiting the synthesis of bacterial cell wall of bacteria, can also with sensitive bacteria cell membrane combined injury of cell membrane integrity, resulting in cells of the important materials in the outflow. Effectively inhibit gram positive bacteria and some gram negative bacteria; bacteria on resistance of zinc bacitracin slower, and other antibiotics without cross resistance.
    3.Peptide antibiotics, can inhibit the phosphorylation of pyrophosphate lipid, thereby inhibiting the synthesis of bacterial cell walls.
  • Chemical PropertiesWhite to pale buff powder
  • UsesBacitracin zinc is a dephosphorylation of the C55-isoprenyl pyrophosphate interference for inhibition of cleavage of Tyr from Met-enkephalin with IC50 of 10 μM.
  • brand nameZiba (X Gen).
Zinc bacitracin(1405-89-6)Related Product Information
Zinc bacitracinSupplierMore
  • Company Name:Shenzhen Shengda Pharmaceutical co Limited Gold
  • Tel:13424394241 0755-85269922-
  • Email:sales@shengdapharm.com
  • Products Intro:Product Name:Zinc bacitracin
    CAS:1405-89-6
    Purity:99%
  •  
  • Company Name:Nanjing Sunlida Biological Technology Co., Ltd. Gold
  • Tel: 025-57798810-
  • Email:sales@sunlidabio.com;sales@sunlidabio.com
  • Products Intro:Product Name:Bacitracin zinc
    CAS:1405-89-6
    Purity:70u/mg Remarks:SLD-1500
  •  
  • Company Name:Wuhan Yijia Biotechnology Co., Ltd Gold
  • Tel:19107255884
  • Email:2013537414@qq.com
  • Products Intro:Product Name:Zinc bacitracin
    CAS:1405-89-6
  •  
  • Company Name:Hubei huizepu Pharmaceutical Technology Co., Ltd Gold
  • Tel:17762444226 1776-2444226-
  • Email:17762444226@163.com
  • Products Intro:Product Name:Bacitracin Zinc
    CAS:1405-89-6
    Purity:99%
  •  
  • Company Name:J & K SCIENTIFIC LTD.
  • Tel:400-666-7788 010-82848833-
  • Email:jkinfo@jkchemical.com;market6@jkchemical.com
  • Products Intro:Product Name:Bacitracin zinc salt, >=60 units/mg
    CAS:1405-89-6
    Package:1G;5G
  •

基本属性 饲料添加剂杆菌肽作用与用途 MSDS 用途与合成方法 杆菌肽锌 价格(试剂级) 供应商 供应信息 相关产品
网站主页 > 化工产品目录 > 原料药 > 抗生素类药物 > 多肽类药 > 杆菌肽锌

杆菌肽锌

基本属性 饲料添加剂杆菌肽作用与用途 MSDS 用途与合成方法 杆菌肽锌 价格(试剂级) 供应商 供应信息 相关产品
杆菌肽锌
杆菌肽锌 性质
  • 熔点 250 °C (dec.)
  • 储存条件 2-8°C
  • 溶解度 10 mM HCl: 5 mg/mL, clear, faintly yellow-green
  • 形态Fine Crystalline Powder
  • 颜色White to light yellow-gray or beige
  • 水溶解性 5.1 g/L (28 ºC)
  • Merck 13,938
  • EPA化学物质信息Bacitracin zinc(1405-89-6)
杆菌肽锌 用途与合成方法
  • 饲料添加剂杆菌肽锌是杆菌肽与锌离子形成的络合物,属多肽类抗生素,是目前应用最为广泛的抗生素类饲料添加剂,含锌量一般在2%~12%。人工合成产品为白色或微黄色粉末,有特臭气味,易潮解为弱碱性物质,易溶于水、甲醇、乙醇。杆菌肽锌对革兰氏阳性细菌有强烈抗菌效果,对部分革兰氏阴性菌也具有抗菌性。在猪全价饲料中使用杆菌肽锌,可促进生长速度,提高饲料报酬,防治猪细菌性腹泻和慢性呼吸道疾病。添加浓度一般在10~100mg/kg有效,超过该添加范围效果无明显提高。杆菌肽锌在猪肠道内一般不被吸收,因此无残留问题,是一种安全可靠的抗生素类药物添加剂。杆菌肽锌毒性较强,且不易被肠吸收,故不能用作全身性感染的治疗。
  • 杆菌肽杆菌肽提取自苔藓样杆菌(Bacillus licheniformis)的培养液,是一种多肽类抗生素。白色或淡黄色粉末,无臭或微臭,味苦,有吸湿性。易溶于水及乙醇,不稳定,水溶液在室温下易失活,pH值<3时易析出,pH值>9时不稳定,溶解后宜冰箱内冷藏,本品按干燥品计算,每毫克的效价不得少于55杆菌肽单位。杆菌肽锌为杆菌肽锌盐,比杆菌肽稳定,用作饲料添加剂,具有促进畜禽生长发育、预防肠道感染、提高饲料报酬等作用,用量同杆菌肽。
    杆菌肽抗菌谱类似青霉素,对革兰氏阳性菌的抗菌作用强,对革兰氏阴性菌无明显作用。用于耐药性金葡菌的严重感染。内服不吸收,用于肠道感染。外用对敏感菌所致的体表、口腔、眼部感染和乳房炎亦有效。对肾脏有损害作用。杆菌肽锌已用做饲料药物添加剂。内服几乎不被吸收,因此一般认为,畜禽产品内没有药物残留问题。
    本品为窄谱抗生素,主要对大多数革兰阳性菌有强大抗菌作用,对螺旋体及放线菌也有效,但对革兰阴性杆菌无效。与多种抗生素如青霉素G、链霉素、新霉素、多黏菌素等有协同作用。其锌盐主要作饲料添加剂使用,具有预防肠道感染、促进生长、提高饲料报酬等作用。细菌对本品可缓慢产生耐药性,但本品与其他抗生素间无交叉耐药现象。
    本品毒性大,不能注射给药。可内服治疗家畜的细菌性腹泻和猪的密螺旋体性痢疾。临床常与多种抗生素如青霉素、链霉素、新霉素、多黏菌素B等联合使用以增强疗效。
    以上信息由Chemicalbook彤彤编辑整理。
  • 作用与用途多肽类抗生素,对革兰阳性菌具有较强的抗菌作用,对少数革兰阴性菌、螺旋体和放线菌以至耐青霉素的葡萄球菌也有抗菌效应。抗菌机制为抑制细菌细胞壁的形成和损害细菌胞浆膜。能促进肠道内有益微生物生长,增加肠黏膜通透性,促进营养物质的吸收。主要用于促进畜禽生长、防治畜禽细菌性腹泻以及密螺旋体所致的猪血痢等。杆菌肽锌内服几乎不吸收,大部分在2天内随粪便排出,故不易残留于畜禽产品中; 细菌对杆菌肽很少产生耐药性,与其他抗生素也无交叉耐药性,且与青霉素、链霉素、新霉素、金霉素、多黏菌素等有协同作用。本品毒性大,不能注射给药。本品与喹乙醇、吉他霉素、维吉尼亚霉素、恩拉霉素存在配伍禁忌。
  • 用途 用作饲料添加剂主要用于促进畜禽生长、防治畜禽细菌性腹泻以及密螺旋体所致的猪血痢等。杆菌肽锌内服几乎不吸收,大部分在2天内随粪便排出,故不易残留于畜禽产品中; 细菌对杆菌肽很少产生耐药性,与其他抗生素也无交叉耐药性,且与青霉素、链霉素、新霉素、金霉素、多黏菌素等有协同作用。本品毒性大,不能注射给药。本品与喹乙醇、吉他霉素、维吉尼亚霉素、恩拉霉素存在配伍禁忌。
  • 用途 杆菌肽锌属多肽类抗生素,对革兰阳性菌具有杀菌作用,其机制主要为抑制细菌的细菌壁合成,也能与敏感细菌的细胞膜结合,损伤细胞膜的完整性, 导致细胞内重要物质外流。有效抑制革兰氏的阳性菌和部分革兰氏阴性菌;细 菌对杆菌肽锌耐药的速度较慢,与其他抗生素之间无交叉耐药性。
  • 用途 多肽抗生素,抑制焦磷酸脂(lipid pyrophosphate)的去磷酸化,从而抑制细菌细胞壁的合成。
安全信息
MSDS信息
  • 更新日期2017-11-01
  • 产品编号226110010
  • 产品名称杆菌肽锌
  • CAS编号1405-89-6
  • 包装1GR
  • 价格390
  •  
  • 更新日期2017-11-01
  • 产品编号226110050
  • 产品名称杆菌肽锌
  • CAS编号1405-89-6
  • 包装5GR
  • 价格814
杆菌肽锌供应商更多
  • 公司名称:南京生利德生物科技有限公司 黄金产品
  • 联系电话:025-58378339;025-57798810
  • 产品介绍: 中文名称:杆菌肽锌
    英文名称:Bacitracin zinc
    CAS:1405-89-6
    纯度:70u/mg 备注:SLD-1500
  •  
  • 公司名称:百灵威科技有限公司
  • 联系电话:400-666-7788 +86-10-82848833
  • 产品介绍: 英文名称:Bacitracin Zinc
    CAS:1405-89-6
    包装信息:100Mg,1g,250Mg 备注:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体
  •  
  • 公司名称:上海迈瑞尔化学技术有限公司
  • 联系电话:+86-(0)21-61259100(Shanghai) +86-(0)755-86170099(ShenZhen) +86-(0)10-62670440(Beijing)
  • 产品介绍: 英文名称:Bacitracin, zinc salt, potency Min. 60 Units/Mg
    CAS:1405-89-6
    备注:22611
  •  
  • 公司名称:上海佰世凯化学科技有限公司
  • 联系电话:+86(0)21-20908456
  • 产品介绍: 英文名称:Bacitracin zinc salt(Zinc bacitracin)
    CAS:1405-89-6
    备注:C13359
  •  
  • 公司名称:上海泰坦科技股份有限公司
  • 联系电话:400-600-9262
  • 产品介绍: 中文名称:杆菌肽锌
    英文名称:Zinc bacitracin
    CAS:1405-89-6
    纯度:65 Units/mg 包装信息:1g;5g
  •  
"杆菌肽锌"相关产品信息